Certified Members

Hillgro Nurseries & Talana Macs (Pty) LTD

Michelle Randlehoff

Michelle.talanamacs@gmail.com

082 341 9410


Kubu Macadamia Tree Nursery

nursery@kubu-group.com

www.kubu-group.com

+27 67 424 4093


Bonnie Braes Nursery

Craig Pappin

www.bonniebraesnursery.co.za

084 513 3083
072 298 9307

Anro Boerdery

Org Lindeque

org@anroboerdery.com

071 360 7780


Du Roi Multiplant

Anne-Helene Meyer
General Manager

a.meyer@duroi.co.za

015 345 1650 / 082 398 1287


Amorentia Nursery

Lauren Strever
General Manager

lauren@amorentia.co.za

079 145 8864


CPS Seedlings

Julian Chaning-Pearce
Hannes van der Westhuizen
Matthew Bunn
Managing Director
Sales Manager
Operations

julian@cpsseedlings.co.za
sales@cpsseedlings.co.za
operations@cpsseedlings.co.za

033 417 1009


Henley Nursery

Leon Hoenderdos
Nursery Manager

nurserymanager@bigday.co.za

074 190 4979


Plantforum

Davydd Jenkins
General Manager

info@plantforum.co.za

012 819 1240


T & T Agri

Colin Rand
Director

colinr@ttagric.co.za

060 998 7371


Moorland Seedlings

Tienie Botes

info@moorland.co.za


Northern Natal Seedlings

Natasha Meier (Admin)
Lothar Meier (Sales Manager)
082 418 0698
Roland Meier (Managing Director)
082 879 0565

nnseedlings@telkomsa.net

034 995 1337
082 818 1299


Sutherland Seedlings

Philip Ashton

phillip@sutherlandseedlings.co.za

039 834 1953


Sunshine Seedlings

Bryn Pollard

sunshineseedlings.co.za

033 390 3047
065 186 6965


Zululand Nurseries

Gareth Chittenden

zne.co.za

082 327 1698
035 474 2666
082 612 6180


Danroc

Anthon Wessels

danroc.co.za

073 913 8844
013 007 1869


Top Crop Nursery

Richard or Mike

topcropnursery.com superlawn.co.za

0335691333


Ezigro 

Ant

ant@ezigro.co.za

082 739 2811


Cultivating Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Dustin Cooper

info@cultivatingsolutions.co.za

082 255 2331