Certified Members


Company Name

Members Names

Email

Phone number

Products

Logo


Hillgro Nurseries & Talana Macs (Pty) LTD

Michelle Randlehoff

Michelle.talanamacs@gmail.com

082 341 9410

Macadamia


Kubu Macadamia Tree Nursery

nursery@kubu-group.com

www.kubu-group.com

+27 67 424 4093

Macadamia


Bonnie Braes Nursery

Craig Pappin

www.bonniebraesnursery.co.za

084 513 3083
072 298 9307

NA


Anro Boerdery

Org Lindeque

org@anroboerdery.com

071 360 7780

Macadamia


Du Roi Multiplant

Anne-Helene Meyer
General Manager

a.meyer@duroi.co.za

015 345 1650 / 082 398 1287

Macadamia


Amorentia Nursery

Lauren Strever
General Manager

lauren@amorentia.co.za

079 145 8864

NA


CPS Seedlings

Julian Chaning-Pearce
Hannes van der Westhuizen
Matthew Bunn
Managing Director
Sales Manager
Operations

julian@cpsseedlings.co.za
sales@cpsseedlings.co.za
operations@cpsseedlings.co.za

033 417 1009

Forestry
Veg

Henley Nursery

Andre Swanepoel
Nursery Manager

productionmanager@bigday.co.za

084 513 8649

Macadamia

Plantforum

Davydd Jenkins
General Manager

info@plantforum.co.za

012 819 1240

Forestry
Veg


T & T Agri

Colin Rand
Director

colinr@ttagric.co.za

060 998 7371

Macadamia

Moorland Seedlings

Tienie Botes

info@moorland.co.za

Forestry
Veg


Northern Natal Seedlings

Natasha Meier (Admin)
Lothar Meier (Sales Manager)
082 418 0698
Roland Meier (Managing Director)
082 879 0565

nnseedlings@telkomsa.net

034 995 1337
082 818 1299

Forestry
Veg


Sutherland Seedlings

Philip Ashton

phillip@sutherlandseedlings.co.za

039 834 1953

Forestry
Veg


Zululand Nurseries

Gareth Chittenden

zne.co.za

082 327 1698
035 474 2666
082 612 6180

Forestry
Veg


Danroc

Anthon Wessels

danroc.co.za

073 913 8844
013 007 1869

Macadamia


Top Crop Nursery

Richard or Mike

topcropnursery.com superlawn.co.za

0335691333

Forestry
Veg


Ezigro 

Ant

ant@ezigro.co.za

082 739 2811

Forestry
Veg


Cultivating Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Dustin Cooper

info@cultivatingsolutions.co.za

082 255 2331

Macadamia


Landorf Nursery (Pty) Ltd

Koos van Wyk – General Manager

Garth Petersen – Production Manager

landorf@iafrica.com

Tel 021 703 2095 / Cell 082 903 6553

Tel 021 703 2095 / 082 902 8017

Forestry
Veg


Sunshine Seedlings

Bryn Pollard – Forestry director

bryn@sunshineseedings.co.za

Tel 033 390 3047 / Cell 083 793 5806

Forestry
Veg
Macadamia


Red Sun Hortitech (Pty) Ltd

Antonette
Corinne

info@redsunhort.co.za

ANTONETTE 082 964 4112
CORINNE 082 291 5084

Macadamia